The Analytics Speakeasy - Episode 2

Tuesday April 7, 2020 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

Collaborative Analytics: The Next Wave

Collaboration has infiltrated almost every other software solution including HR, ERP and CRM, so why not collaborative analytics?  A recent survey by Ventana Research showed that 38% of respondents are using some form of collaboration among their analytics teams already, and another 52% plan to use collaboration in their analytics, leading Ventana to predict:

By 2020, collaboration will become a standard feature of 3/4th of data and analytics processes in much the same way that visualization is now part of analytic processes.

Join us for the second edition of the Analytics Speakeasy where we will be joined by David Menninger, SVP & Research Director of Data and Analytics Research at Ventana Research to discuss:

  • What do we mean by collaboration in analytics?
  • Where is the need for collaboration?
  • Benefits and impact of analytics collaboration
  • Different ways analytics teams can collaborate
  • Interesting features needed to support collaboration

 

Who will you hear from

Dave Menninger

SVP & Research Director of Data and Analytics, Ventana

John Morrell

Sr. Director, Product Marketing, Neebo

About Ventana Research

Join us for an interactive discussion on Collaborative Analytics

Tuesday April 7, 2020 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET